Module of the Week

Listing of all of the 'Modules of the Week' mentioned throughout all episodes.
Module Namesort ascending Module URL Episode
[Custom Search] www.drupal.org/project/custom_search Talking Drupal #139 Using an IDE
Workbench Email Workbench Email Talking Drupal #309 - Media
Workbench Access Workbench Access Talking Drupal #300 - Milestones
Workbench Talking Drupal #106 Learn to Code
Webform Reply To www.drupal.org/project/webform_reply_t Talking Drupal #093 - Easy Security Tips
Webform Mautic https://www.drupal.org/project/webform_mautic Talking Drupal #343 - Marketing Automation with Mautic
Webform https://www.drupal.org/project/webform Talking Drupal #323 - Pantheon Autopilot
Views User Term Filter https://www.drupal.org/project/views_user_term_filter Talking Drupal #374 - Neurodiversity
Views Flipped Table www.drupal.org/project/views_flipped_table Talking Drupal #062 - Our Tools
Views field view www.drupal.org/project/views_field_view Talking Drupal #054 - Drupal 6 Support
Views Data Export www.drupal.org/project/views_data_export Talking Drupal #138 - Translation
Views AJAX History https://www.drupal.org/project/views_ajax_history Talking Drupal #320 - Drupal 8 End of Life
Views Aggregator Plus https://www.drupal.org/project/views_aggregator Talking Drupal #364- Cypress
Username Enumeration Prevention Username Enumeration Prevention Talking Drupal #314 - Dev to Owner
Upgrade Status Upgrade Status Talking Drupal #313 - DevPanel
Typogrify module www.drupal.org/project/typogrify Talking Drupal #145 - What’s in the logs
Twig Suggest Twig Suggest Talking Drupal #304 - Voice Content and Usability in Drupal
Transliteration www.drupal.org/project/transliteration Talking Drupal #049 - Assistive Technology with Wade Wingler
Toolbar Manager https://www.drupal.org/project/toolbar_manager Talking Drupal #368 - Image Optimization
Tome https://www.drupal.org/project/tome Talking Drupal #346 - Open Source Compensation
Token Tweaks www.drupal.org/project/token_tweaks Talking Drupal #105 Project Management - 5 Tips
ThemeKey www.drupal.org/project/themekey Talking Drupal #024 - SASS and Compass
Table Field www.drupal.org/project/tablefield Talking Drupal #057 - HTML Email
Swagger UI for OpenAPI UI https://www.drupal.org/project/openapi_ui_swagger Talking Drupal #370 - A Smaller Core
SVG Image https://www.drupal.org/project/svg_image Talking Drupal #333 - Behat
Style guide www.drupal.org/project/styleguide Talking Drupal #023 - Email
String Override Module www.drupal.org/project/stringoverrides Talking Drupal #020 - Roles and Permissions
Stage File Proxy www.drupal.org/project/stage_file_proxy Talking Drupal #033 - Streamlining HTML
Smart IP www.drupal.org/project/smart_ip Talking Drupal #116 - Deploying Drupal
Smart Date https://www.drupal.org/project/smart_date Talking Drupal #365 - Event Platform
Slack www.drupal.org/project/slack Talking Drupal #104 - Feature Debate
Simplify www.drupal.org/project/simplify Talking Drupal #060 - Multi-language Websites
Simple Ads www.drupal.org/project/simpleads Talking Drupal #125 - Analytics
Shiny Theme www.drupal.org/project/shiny Talking Drupal #047 - Backup
Shield www.drupal.org/project/shield Talking Drupal #059 - Planning a Camp Part 1
Select (or other) www.drupal.org/project/select_or_other Talking Drupal #095 - Easy Does It
Search Overrides https://www.drupal.org/project/search_overrides Talking Drupal #336 - Discover Drupal
Search Configuation Module www. drupal.org/project/search_config Talking Drupal #043 - Web Fonts
Search API Algolia https://www.drupal.org/project/search_api_algolia Talking Drupal #358 - A Project Browser Update
Search API www.drupal.org/project/search_api Talking Drupal #133 - Debugging
Role Export www.drupal.org/project/role_export Talking Drupal #076 - Where to Host your Drupal Site
Role Assign www.drupal.org/project/roleassign Talking Drupal #097 - Blocking Unwanted Users
RESTful www.drupal.org/project/restful Talking Drupal #102 - Headless Drupal - Twit.tv
Responsive Tables Filter https://www.drupal.org/project/responsive_tables_filter Talking Drupal #362 - Progressive Web Apps
Representative Image https://www.drupal.org/project/representative_image Talking Drupal #363 - Working Within Your Values
Redirect Module www.drupal.org/project/redirect Talking Drupal #143 - Content Ordering
Redirect After Login Redirect After Login Talking Drupal #312 - DrupalPod
Recaptcha https://www.drupal.org/project/recaptcha Talking Drupal #318 - DDEV
Quicklink https://www.drupal.org/project/quicklink Talking Drupal #351 - Core Theming $h!t
Purge https://www.drupal.org/project/purge Talking Drupal #356 - The Book Module
Project Module www.drupal.org/project/project Talking Drupal #038 - Talking with Dries
Project Browser https://www.drupal.org/project/project_browser Talking Drupal #355 - Disability Pride Month
Profiler builder www.drupal.org/project/profiler_builder Talking Drupal #040 - E-Learning with Bryan Ollendyke
Profile 2 www.drupal.org/project/profile2 Talking Drupal #015 - Drupal Resources
Preview Link https://www.drupal.org/project/preview_link Talking Drupal #349 - Storage Entities
Permission by Term Permission by Term Talking Drupal #311 - Measuring Website Success
Perimeter https://www.drupal.org/project/perimeter Talking Drupal #340 - Storybook
Paragraphs http://www.drupal.org/project/paragraphs Talking Drupal #081 - Drupal 8 - 2016
Only One https://www.drupal.org/project/onlyone Talking Drupal #354 - OpenSource.com
Office Hours www.drupal.org/project/office_hours Talking Drupal #113 - D6 End of Life
Node Page Disable www.drupal.org/project/node_page_disable Talking Drupal #039 - Performance
Node Edit Protection www.drupal.org/project/node_edit_protection Talking Drupal #124 - OTC#4
Node Clone www.drupal.org/project/node_clone Talking Drupal #037 - Git
Neutral Paths www.drupal.org/project/neutral_paths Talking Drupal #148 - System Settings
MultiSelect www./drupal.org/project/multiselect Talking Drupal #027 - Drupal 8
Multi-Step Registration www.drupal.org/project/step Talking Drupal #117 - Solr
Misery www.drupal.org/project/misery Talking Drupal #101 - Going to the Movies
Migrate Tools Migrate Tools Talking Drupal #307 - Mentoring
Migrate Plus Migrate Plus Talking Drupal #306 - Docksal
Metatag https://www.drupal.org/project/metatag Talking Drupal #372 - CKEditor 5
Metatag www.drupal.org/project/metatag Talking Drupal #070 - Collaboration
Menu Link Attributes www.drupal.org/project/menu_link_attributes Talking Drupal #144 - Redirects
Menu Item Visibility www.drupal.org/project/menu_item_visibility Talking Drupal #110 - Commerce Subscriptions
Menu HTML www.drupal.org/project/menu_html Talking Drupal #064 - Choosing a Theme
Menu breadcrumb https://www.drupal.org/project/menu_breadcrumb Talking Drupal #334 - Managing Drupal Teams in Government
Menu block https://www.drupal.org/project/menu_block Talking Drupal #353 - Native Web Components
Masquerade www.drupal.org/project/masquerade Talking Drupal #012 - Content Approval Workflow
Mailredirect www.drupal.org/project/mail_redirect Talking Drupal #073 - Mailchimp
Mailchimp - Module of the Week www.drupal.org/project/mailchimp Talking Drupal #154 - Hierarchical Taxonomy
Mail Redirect www.drupal.org/project/mail_redirect Talking Drupal #044 - Twitter
Little Helper www.drupal.org/project/little_helper Talking Drupal #058 - Twig, REST and Designing in the Browser (Erik Baldwin)
Linkit https://www.drupal.org/project/linkit Talking Drupal #327 - Layout Builder vs Paragraphs
Layout Paragraphs https://www.drupal.org/project/layout_paragraphs Talking Drupal #325 - Gin Admin Theme
Layout Builder Section Navigation https://www.drupal.org/project/lb_section_navigation Talking Drupal #341 - Mentoring at DrupalCon
JSON:API Node Preview Tab https://www.drupal.org/project/jsonapi_node_preview_tab Talking Drupal #337 - Layout Paragraphs
JPlayer www.drupal.org/project/jplayer Talking Drupal #096 - External Content
IP Geo location www.drupal.org/project/ip_geoloc Talking Drupal #108- Drupal Audit
Inline Entity Form https://www.drupal.org/project/inline_entity_form Talking Drupal #339 - Smart Date
IMCE Mkdir www.drupal.org/project/imce_mkdir Talking Drupal #122 - Taxonomy or Entity Reference
IMCE for FileField www.drupal.org/project/imce_filefield Talking Drupal #126 - New England Drupal Camp
ImageMagik www.drupal.org/project/imagemagick Talking Drupal #034 - Feeds
Image Field Caption www.drupal.org/project/image_field_caption Talking Drupal #094 - Having a Successful Launch
iFrame www.drupal.org/project/iframe Talking Drupal #119 - Drupal 8 Performance and Caching
HTTP Cache Control https://www.drupal.org/project/http_cache_control Talking Drupal #369 - PHP End of Life
hreflang https://www.drupal.org/project/hreflang Talking Drupal #360 - Backdrop Case Study
Honey Pot www.drupal.org/project/honeypot Talking Drupal #142 - Pushing the Design Limits with Paragraphs
Highcharts www.drupal.org/project/highcharts Talking Drupal #098 - Drupal.org
Hacked! www.drupal.org/project/hacked Talking Drupal #089 - Patch, Build, or Cannibalize
Gutenberg Gutenberg Talking Drupal #315 - Communities: WordPress vs Drupal
Group Module www.drupal.org/project/group Talking Drupal #140 - Getting Started with Composer
Gin Admin Theme https://www.drupal.org/project/gin Talking Drupal #324 - The New Simplytest.me
Fullcalendar www.drupal.org/project/fullcalendar Talking Drupal #010 - Calendars
Front End Developer www.drupal.org/project/dfed Talking Drupal #072 - Mobile Friendly Drupal
Free Linking www.drupal.org/project/freelinking Talking Drupal #146 - Drupal Camp Videos
Force Password Change www.drupal.org/project/force_password_change Talking Drupal #141 - Working with MySQL
Footnotes http://www.drupal.org/project/footnotes Talking Drupal #118 - Improving SEO
Focal Point Focal Point Talking Drupal #310 - Drupal 9.2
Flush https://dgo.to/flush Talking Drupal #344 - OTC - Cypress, New tools and more
Flood Control https://www.drupal.org/project/flood_control Talking Drupal #332 - Permissions Management
FlexSlider www.drupal.org/project/flexslider Talking Drupal #100 - Century
Flex Field https://www.drupal.org/project/flexfield Talking Drupal #366 - Schema.org Blueprints Module
File Field Sources www.drupal.org/project/filefield_sources Talking Drupal #036 - PCI Compliance
File Field Source www.drupal.org/project/filefield_sources Talking Drupal #083 - Galleries
File Checker www.drupal.org/project/file_checker Talking Drupal #111 - View Revisited
FieldImage Focus www.drupal.org/project/imagefield_focus Talking Drupal #031 - SEO
Field UI api.drupal.org/api/drupal/modules!field_ui!field_ui.module/7 Talking Drupal #115 - Drupal AMP
Fences www.drupal.org/project/fences Talking Drupal #061 - Talking with Dani Nordin
Feeds Tamper www.drupal.org/project/feeds_tamper Talking Drupal #056 - OTC #3
Feeds clear before import www.drupal.org/sandbox/twistor/2187015 Talking Drupal #035 - Updating Drupal
Features www.drupal.org/project/features Talking Drupal #147 - Applying Patches
Fast Permissions Administration www.drupal.org/project/fpa Talking Drupal #007 - Distributions
Facets https://www.drupal.org/project/facets Talking Drupal #367 - Don’t Game the Credit System
Facebook Post www.drupal.org/project/fb_post Talking Drupal #082 - Organic groups
External Links https://www.drupal.org/project/extlink Talking Drupal #330 - Remote Development on a LAN
Expire www.drupal.org/project/expire Talking Drupal #042 - Search
Event Platform https://www.drupal.org/project/event_platform Talking Drupal #352 - D7 to D9 Migration
Entity Usage https://www.drupal.org/project/entity_usage Talking Drupal #321 - Drupal Diversity & Inclusion
Entity Redirect https://www.drupal.org/project/entity_redirect Talking Drupal #361 - Drupal Credit System
Entity Comparison https://www.drupal.org/project/entity_comparison Talking Drupal #371 - WebOps Enabled Accessibility
Entity Autocomplete Anchor https://www.drupal.org/project/entity_autocomplete_anchor Talking Drupal #373 - Performance, Privacy, and the Open Web
Editoria11y https://www.drupal.org/project/editoria11y Talking Drupal #350 - Accessibility Scanning & Testing
ECA https://www.drupal.org/project/eca Talking Drupal #375 - Being A Creative Director
DropzoneJS https://www.drupal.org/project/dropzonejs Talking Drupal #322 - Camp Planning
Droogle www.drupal.org/project/droogle Talking Drupal #135 - Tool Tips
Draggable views https://www.drupal.org/project/draggableviews Talking Drupal #331 - Migrating Paragraphs for The National Zoo
Disable Messages www.drupal.org/project/disable_messages Talking Drupal #109 - Chef
Diff Diff Talking Drupal #301 - Quahog
d2d migrate www.drupal.org/project/migrate_d2d Talking Drupal #090 - Map Rendering
CSP https://www.drupal.org/project/csp Talking Drupal #326 - Session Recording - An Update
Context Get www.drupal.org/project/context_get Talking Drupal #006 - Context
Config Pages https://www.drupal.org/project/config_pages Talking Drupal #348 - A Website’s Carbon Footprint
Config Installer www.drupal.org/project/config_installer Talking Drupal #112 - Selling Drupal
Conditional Fields www.drupal.org/project/conditional_fields Talking Drupal #068 - It's Just One Line
Computed Field www.drupal.org/project/computed_field Talking Drupal #075 - "Teach Yourself Drupal" a Kickstarter
Components Components Talking Drupal #308 - Remote Work
Commerce Message www.drupal.org/project/commerce_message Talking Drupal #107 - Responsive Image Optimization
Commerce Coupon www.drupal.org/project/commerce_coupon Talking Drupal #065 - Writing a Book
Coffee www.drupal.org/project/coffee Talking Drupal #045 - Module Development with Chris Shattuck
Cloudflare www.drupal.org/project/cloudflare Talking Drupal #084 - Forums
CKEditor iFrame www.drupal.org/project/ckeditor_iframe Talking Drupal #152 - OTC #5
CKEditor CodeSnippet https://www.drupal.org/project/codesnippet Talking Drupal #319 - Backdrop CMS
CKEditor Anchor Link for Drupal 8 www.drupal.org/project/anchor_link Talking Drupal #131 - Third Party APIs
CKEditor Anchor Link - For Drupal 8 www.drupal.org/project/anchor_link Talking Drupal #129 - Drupal 8 Contact Forms
Christmas Snow www.drupal.org/project/christmas_snow Talking Drupal #078 - Content Modeling
Checklist www.drupal.org/project/checklist Talking Drupal #069 - Scenarios
CDN www.drupal.org/project/CDN Talking Drupal #009 - Views
Captcha After www.drupal.org/project/captcha_after Talking Drupal #088 - Load Testing
Calendar View https://www.drupal.org/project/calendar_view Talking Drupal #342 - Acquia Code Studio
Bundle Copy www.drupal.org/project/bundle_copy Talking Drupal #067 - Drupal State of Mind
Book Made Simple www.drupal.org/project/book_made_simple Talking Drupal #029 - Drupal in Education
Block title link www.drupal.org/project/block_titlelink Talking Drupal #063 - Drupal for Intranet
Block Class www.drupal.org/project/block_class Talking Drupal #030 - Location Location Location
Big menu www.drupal.org/project/bigmenu Talking Drupal #046 - Create a Blog in Drupal
BG Image Formatter www.drupal.org/project/bg_image_formatter Talking Drupal #128 - Login Security
Better Formats www.drupal.org/project/better_formats Talking Drupal #120 - DrupalCon NA
Bean www.drupal.org/project/bean Talking Drupal #099 - Drupal 8 Elephant
Auto Node Title www.drupal.org/project/auto_nodetitle Talking Drupal #022 - Drupal Meetups
Attachment Links www.drupal.org/project/attachment_links Talking Drupal #026 - Drupal Hooks
Anti Spam by CleanTalk www.drupal.org/project/cleantalk Talking Drupal #316 - Accessibility
Anonymous Login https://www.drupal.org/project/anonymous_login Talking Drupal #359 - Contribution Events
Administer User By Role www.drupal.org/project/administerusersbyrole Talking Drupal #051 - Con, Camps and Code
Admin Toolbar Admin Toolbar Talking Drupal #305 - Project Browser