Module of the Week

We are still building out previous Modules of Week, but this is a start.

Listing of all of the 'Modules of the Week' mentioned throughout all episodes.
Module Name Module URL Episodesort descending
IMCE for FileField www.drupal.org/project/imce_filefield Talking Drupal #126 - New England Drupal Camp
Context Get www.drupal.org/project/context_get Talking Drupal #006 - Context
Fast Permissions Administration www.drupal.org/project/fpa Talking Drupal #007 - Distributions
CDN www.drupal.org/project/CDN Talking Drupal #009 - Views
Fullcalendar www.drupal.org/project/fullcalendar Talking Drupal #010 - Calendars
Masquerade www.drupal.org/project/masquerade Talking Drupal #012 - Content Approval Workflow
Profile 2 www.drupal.org/project/profile2 Talking Drupal #015 - Drupal Resources
String Override Module www.drupal.org/project/stringoverrides Talking Drupal #020 - Roles and Permissions
Auto Node Title www.drupal.org/project/auto_nodetitle Talking Drupal #022 - Drupal Meetups
Style guide www.drupal.org/project/styleguide Talking Drupal #023 - Email
ThemeKey www.drupal.org/project/themekey Talking Drupal #024 - SASS and Compass
Attachment Links www.drupal.org/project/attachment_links Talking Drupal #026 - Drupal Hooks
MultiSelect www./drupal.org/project/multiselect Talking Drupal #027 - Drupal 8
Book Made Simple www.drupal.org/project/book_made_simple Talking Drupal #029 - Drupal in Education
Block Class www.drupal.org/project/block_class Talking Drupal #030 - Location Location Location
FieldImage Focus www.drupal.org/project/imagefield_focus Talking Drupal #031 - SEO
Stage File Proxy www.drupal.org/project/stage_file_proxy Talking Drupal #033 - Streamlining HTML
ImageMagik www.drupal.org/project/imagemagick Talking Drupal #034 - Feeds
Feeds clear before import www.drupal.org/sandbox/twistor/2187015 Talking Drupal #035 - Updating Drupal
File Field Sources www.drupal.org/project/filefield_sources Talking Drupal #036 - PCI Compliance
Node Clone www.drupal.org/project/node_clone Talking Drupal #037 - Git
Project Module www.drupal.org/project/project Talking Drupal #038 - Talking with Dries
Node Page Disable www.drupal.org/project/node_page_disable Talking Drupal #039 - Performance
Profiler builder www.drupal.org/project/profiler_builder Talking Drupal #040 - E-Learning with Bryan Ollendyke
Expire www.drupal.org/project/expire Talking Drupal #042 - Search
Search Configuation Module www. drupal.org/project/search_config Talking Drupal #043 - Web Fonts
Mail Redirect www.drupal.org/project/mail_redirect Talking Drupal #044 - Twitter
Coffee www.drupal.org/project/coffee Talking Drupal #045 - Module Development with Chris Shattuck
Big menu www.drupal.org/project/bigmenu Talking Drupal #046 - Create a Blog in Drupal
Shiny Theme www.drupal.org/project/shiny Talking Drupal #047 - Backup
Transliteration www.drupal.org/project/transliteration Talking Drupal #049 - Assistive Technology with Wade Wingler
Administer User By Role www.drupal.org/project/administerusersbyrole Talking Drupal #051 - Con, Camps and Code
Views field view www.drupal.org/project/views_field_view Talking Drupal #054 - Drupal 6 Support
Feeds Tamper www.drupal.org/project/feeds_tamper Talking Drupal #056 - OTC #3
Table Field www.drupal.org/project/tablefield Talking Drupal #057 - HTML Email
Little Helper www.drupal.org/project/little_helper Talking Drupal #058 - Twig, REST and Designing in the Browser (Erik Baldwin)
Shield www.drupal.org/project/shield Talking Drupal #059 - Planning a Camp Part 1
Simplify www.drupal.org/project/simplify Talking Drupal #060 - Multi-language Websites
Fences www.drupal.org/project/fences Talking Drupal #061 - Talking with Dani Nordin
Views Flipped Table www.drupal.org/project/views_flipped_table Talking Drupal #062 - Our Tools
Block title link www.drupal.org/project/block_titlelink Talking Drupal #063 - Drupal for Intranet
Menu HTML www.drupal.org/project/menu_html Talking Drupal #064 - Choosing a Theme
Commerce Coupon www.drupal.org/project/commerce_coupon Talking Drupal #065 - Writing a Book
Bundle Copy www.drupal.org/project/bundle_copy Talking Drupal #067 - Drupal State of Mind
Conditional Fields www.drupal.org/project/conditional_fields Talking Drupal #068 - It's Just One Line
Checklist www.drupal.org/project/checklist Talking Drupal #069 - Scenarios
Metatag www.drupal.org/project/metatag Talking Drupal #070 - Collaboration
Front End Developer www.drupal.org/project/dfed Talking Drupal #072 - Mobile Friendly Drupal
Mailredirect www.drupal.org/project/mail_redirect Talking Drupal #073 - Mailchimp
Computed Field www.drupal.org/project/computed_field Talking Drupal #075 - "Teach Yourself Drupal" a Kickstarter
Role Export www.drupal.org/project/role_export Talking Drupal #076 - Where to Host your Drupal Site
Christmas Snow www.drupal.org/project/christmas_snow Talking Drupal #078 - Content Modeling
Paragraphs http://www.drupal.org/project/paragraphs Talking Drupal #081 - Drupal 8 - 2016
Facebook Post www.drupal.org/project/fb_post Talking Drupal #082 - Organic groups
File Field Source www.drupal.org/project/filefield_sources Talking Drupal #083 - Galleries
Cloudflare www.drupal.org/project/cloudflare Talking Drupal #084 - Forums
Captcha After www.drupal.org/project/captcha_after Talking Drupal #088 - Load Testing
Hacked! www.drupal.org/project/hacked Talking Drupal #089 - Patch, Build, or Cannibalize
d2d migrate www.drupal.org/project/migrate_d2d Talking Drupal #090 - Map Rendering
Webform Reply To www.drupal.org/project/webform_reply_t Talking Drupal #093 - Easy Security Tips
Image Field Caption www.drupal.org/project/image_field_caption Talking Drupal #094 - Having a Successful Launch
Select (or other) www.drupal.org/project/select_or_other Talking Drupal #095 - Easy Does It
JPlayer www.drupal.org/project/jplayer Talking Drupal #096 - External Content
Role Assign www.drupal.org/project/roleassign Talking Drupal #097 - Blocking Unwanted Users
Highcharts www.drupal.org/project/highcharts Talking Drupal #098 - Drupal.org
Bean www.drupal.org/project/bean Talking Drupal #099 - Drupal 8 Elephant
FlexSlider www.drupal.org/project/flexslider Talking Drupal #100 - Century
Misery www.drupal.org/project/misery Talking Drupal #101 - Going to the Movies
RESTful www.drupal.org/project/restful Talking Drupal #102 - Headless Drupal - Twit.tv
Slack www.drupal.org/project/slack Talking Drupal #104 - Feature Debate
Token Tweaks www.drupal.org/project/token_tweaks Talking Drupal #105 Project Management - 5 Tips
Workbench Talking Drupal #106 Learn to Code
Commerce Message www.drupal.org/project/commerce_message Talking Drupal #107 - Responsive Image Optimization
IP Geo location www.drupal.org/project/ip_geoloc Talking Drupal #108- Drupal Audit
Disable Messages www.drupal.org/project/disable_messages Talking Drupal #109 - Chef
Menu Item Visibility www.drupal.org/project/menu_item_visibility Talking Drupal #110 - Commerce Subscriptions
File Checker =www.drupal.org/project/file_checker Talking Drupal #111 - View Revisited
Config Installer www.drupal.org/project/config_installer Talking Drupal #112 - Selling Drupal
Offie Hours www.drupal.org/project/office_hours Talking Drupal #113 - D6 End of Life
Field UI api.drupal.org/api/drupal/modules!field_ui!field_ui.module/7 Talking Drupal #115 - Drupal AMP
Smart IP www.drupal.org/project/smart_ip Talking Drupal #116 - Deploying Drupal
Multi-Step Registration www.drupal.org/project/step Talking Drupal #117 - Solr
Footnotes http://www.drupal.org/project/footnotes Talking Drupal #118 - Improving SEO
iFrame www.drupal.org/project/iframe Talking Drupal #119 - Drupal 8 Performance and Caching
Better Formats www.drupal.org/project/better_formats Talking Drupal #120 - DrupalCon NA
IMCE Mkdir www.drupal.org/project/imce_mkdir Talking Drupal #122 - Taxonomy or Entity Reference
Node Edit Protection www.drupal.org/project/node_edit_protection Talking Drupal #124 - OTC#4
Simple Ads www.drupal.org/project/simpleads Talking Drupal #125 - Analytics
BG Image Formatter www.drupal.org/project/bg_image_formatter Talking Drupal #128 - Login Security
CKEditor Anchor Link - For Drupal 8 www.drupal.org/project/anchor_link Talking Drupal #129 - Drupal 8 Contact Forms
CKEditor Anchor Link for Drupal 8 www.drupal.org/project/anchor_link Talking Drupal #131 - Third Party APIs
Search API www.drupal.org/project/search_api Talking Drupal #133 - Debugging
Droogle www.drupal.org/project/droogle Talking Drupal #135 - Tool Tips
Views Data Export www.drupal.org/project/views_data_export Talking Drupal #138 - Translation
[Custom Search] www.drupal.org/project/custom_search Talking Drupal #139 Using an IDE
Group Module www.drupal.org/project/group Talking Drupal #140 - Getting Started with Composer
Force Password Change www.drupal.org/project/force_password_change Talking Drupal #141 - Working with MySQL
Honey Pot www.drupal.org/project/honeypot Talking Drupal #142 - Pushing the Design Limits with Paragraphs
Redirect Module www.drupal.org/project/redirect Talking Drupal #143 - Content Ordering
Menu Link Attributes www.drupal.org/project/menu_link_attributes Talking Drupal #144 - Redirects
Typogrify module www.drupal.org/project/typogrify Talking Drupal #145 - What’s in the logs
Free Linking www.drupal.org/project/freelinking Talking Drupal #146 - Drupal Camp Videos
Features www.drupal.org/project/features Talking Drupal #147 - Applying Patches
Neutral Paths www.drupal.org/project/neutral_paths Talking Drupal #148 - System Settings
CKEditor iFrame www.drupal.org/project/ckeditor_iframe Talking Drupal #152 - OTC #5
Mailchimp - Module of the Week www.drupal.org/project/mailchimp Talking Drupal #154 - Hierarchical Taxonomy